Contact Us

Address

114 National Blvd, Campbellfield, Victoria 3061, Australia

Phone

+61 (03) 9357 5400

Fax

+61 (03) 9357 5402

Email

sales@KH1.com.au

 

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

Our Team

The KH1 team has extensive railway industry experience and local know-how within Australia and New Zealand, as well as significant international experience.

Daniel Mociak

Managing Director

+61 407 683 747

dmociak@KH1.com.au

Simone Harrington

Chief Financial Officer

+61 3 9357 5400

sharrington@KH1.com.au

Chris Halley

General Manager - Robel

+61 409 046 625

challey@KH1.com.au

Phil Hoarebury

Engineering Manager

+61 476 011 336

phoarebury@KH1.com.au

Paul Webb

Principal Systems Integration Manager

+61 431 171 001

pwebb@KH1.com.au

Andrew Megna

Sales Manager

+61 498 979 796 

amegna@KH1.com.au

Barrie Griffiths

Queensland Manager

+61 438 796 336

b_griff@bigpond.net.au

Bronwyn Bordin

Sales Administrator

+61 3 9357 5400

bbordin@KH1.com.au