About KH1

KH1 is a leading supplier to the railway and construction industries in Australia and New Zealand and is the Exclusive agent for Australia and New Zealand for the following companies:

  • Robel Bahnbaumaschinen GmbH
  • Schweizer Electronic AG
  • BBR Rail Automation
  • Gmundner Fertigteile - Bodan Level Crossings

KH1 is committed to establishing and maintaining long term relationships through product and service excellence. Our emphasis is on being a responsible, innovative business partner providing the highest quality of products and service on every occasion.

 

Our Team

The KH1 Team has extensive railway industry experience and local know-how within Australian and New Zealand, as well as significant international experience. 

 

 

Daniel Mociak

Managing Director

+61 407 683 747

dmociak@KH1.com.au

 

Simone Harrington

Chief Financial Officer

 

 +61 3 9357 5400

sharrington@KH1.com.au

 

Chris Halley

Sales Manager

 

+61 409 046 625

challey@KH1.com.au

 

Phil Hoarebury

Engineering Manager

 

+61 476 011 336

phoarebury@KH1.com.au

Paul Webb

Principal Systems Integration Manager

 

+61 431 171 001

pwebb@KH1.com.au

 

Andy Megna

Sales Manager

 

+61 498 979 796

amegna@KH1.com.au

 

Barrie Griffiths

Queensland Manager

+61 438 796 336

b_griff@bigpond.net.au

 

Bronwyn Rowlands

Sales Administrator

 

+61 3 9357 5400

browlands@KH1.com.au